15th Annual IP3 Awards


The Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center, Pavilion Foyer
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington DC, 20004

Please join Public Knowledge as we celebrate our 15th annual IP3 Awards!

RSVP here or using the form below.

The IP3 Awards is a special occasion to honor those who have made significant contributions in the three areas of IP: Intellectual Property, Information Policy, and Internet Protocol. This year will be the fifteenth year Public Knowledge has held the awards, and we're excited to celebrate with you.


But first, we need you to tell us who you think should win this year's awards! Please submit your nominees for these awards here. The winners and additional details about this year's event will be announced soon. 

You can learn more about the event and past recipients of IP3 awards here. If you are interested in being a sponsor of the 2018 IP3 Awards, please email tara@publicknowledge.org.


The Latest